Ringling Bros. and Barnum & Bailey Circus 2011

Need a reason to bond with your favorite little ones? Go to the circus!  Ringling Bros. Barnum and Bailey Circus is in town this weekend!
We were invited out to see it last night and everyone was impressed! Inside of the BoJangles Arena was packed with excited kids of all ages running all over the place.
WoW!!!! The show was thrilling from the pre-show to the end, when they introduced baby Bama. This was such a needed “break from the norm”! I was really excited about the pre-show, even though I  didn‘t get to see any of it.. I’m going off of what the kids told me. I was busy making sure every winner received their tickets, so yes,  I missed the elephant painting, but again, the kids thought that it was really cool! During the show, I was pleasantly surprise to see a lama, and a bull parading around down there.
I had my 18 yr old, 11 yr old,  10 yr old, 4yr old, 2yr old and my 6month old with me and often find it hard to entertain everyone at the same time. But on our ride home, I asked them about their favorite parts of the show and each of them had something  positive to share.
Well, tonight mom wins again! I’ve placed yet another entry in our family memory book.

Jaylin's Mom, QC Super Mom, & Royce's mom RBBB 2011

Leave a Reply

