Friday four: Why I LOVE Huggies.

As I do each Friday, I’ll share four ideas. This Friday, I want to talk about HUGGIES.

It's ok! Your baby can drink all night long and still be dry in the morning.

What diaper do you use? How did you select that brand? Did you go throw at least five brands until you found that right one? So did I. Somehow, I always came back to Huggies. Right now, I have two in diapers. This time I knew exactly which brand I would help reach the cashier lane.
Here’s why:
1. Extra Protection- I hate it when my boys wake in the morning soaked and wet. With Huggies, it doesn’t happen at all. No matter how late they may sleep in. I’m sure my boys appreciate the extra protection as well.
2. Affordable- SAVE YOUR MONEY! You can always find a great coupon in Sunday’s paper for added savings, even at the grocery store. There’s no need to make motherhood too expensive.
3. Comfortable to wear- You know that area right there between the legs? Doesn’t  that look uncomfortable to you? At one point I considered cloth diapers, but then I get the second and third thought. Not! I’ll just continue to use my ole ‘ Huggies.
4. The Dance- Who doesn’t love a good song with a great dance to go with it? I sure do!

I have a secret hobby. I make diaper cakes for friends and family as great new baby gifts. I will only use Huggies in them because of the recognized quality. Right now, they are running a great promotion on line .As soon as it arrives in my box I will bring you into the world of saving with Huggies! So come back soon now ya hear!
Now, who wants to do the potty dance with me?

Leave a Reply

