wednesday wow: cat fight at the school bus

This evening, at the bus stop, my 10 year old daughter got in a cat fight. With our next door neighbor no less. Needless to say, mamma gots some business to handle in a few. She doesn’t know that I already have the details.Lucky for her, she was defending  herself, (and quite well I must add. ) The funny thing about it, is that it was with our neighbor, Lucky. The other girl in the picture, another honors student!  I can’t say that I’ve never fought a neighbor growing up. But I’ll never tell her that. I’ve been serving her the ace card in the silent treatment game……….(she’s so scared!) Ok, time to chat with my boxer! I’ll see ya’ll on the flip side…….

Leave a Reply

