Here’s your Ringling Bros Contest reminder…….. It’s coming!

Coloring sheet_RIngling2012  
Print the sheet your your lil one!

 

Do you love the circus? I admit, I never went as a child. I’ve been going for 3 years now & have yet to be disappointed! As I heard this show is going to be out of this world! Children of all ages will enjoy acts from groups around the world, filled with stunsts and dare-devilry!! Come and see Tabayara, a dynamic animal trainer whose rare ability to communicate with animals allows him to ride rearing stallions at a fully charged gallop and orchestrate majestic four-ton Asian Elephants in a symphony of dance. Amazing!

I’m really looking forward to joining my Supermoms on Wednesday February,1st 2012 at 6 p.m.

I have ONE  set of  “family four-packs” of tickets to give away for Ringling Bros. and Barnum & Bailey’s. Each pack includes a awesome resepction before the show on opening day, PLUS  the joy of hanging with me and my munchkins (the tickets are much higher value, I know.)

Here’s how to win: Comment below or on my Facebook page with the your desire to win or your favorite post from QC Moms in the past month. Just briefly let us know why it’s your favorite, by Tuesday, Jan. 31- NO exceptions! (The more entries you make the better your chances are for winning!)

You MUST be able to pick up your tickets at Time Warner Cable Arena, in Charlotte.

Can’t get enough of us? Find QC SuperMom on Facebook and follow us on Twitter @QCSupermom

**You can get a discount to these awesome shows by using: BIG TOP as your discount code.

Leave a Reply

