It’s about tha…

ImageImage

It’s about that time! I can’t believe it. I’m SOoooooo excited!

The circus begins in 2 days! It came right on time this year. Amen turns three on the same day, so of course we’ll be having a nice full and busy day!  Have you picked up your tickets yet?  You still have time if you haven’t! Hope to see you there. Todays blog is short…… I have 3 heads of hair & lots of packing to do from S.C. See you all soon!

 

Ok, here is the legal stuff:

“I am a Feld Family Ambassador, and in exchange for my time and efforts in attending shows and reporting my opinion within this blog, as well as keeping you advised of the latest discount offers, Feld Entertainment has provided me with complimentary tickets to Feld shows and opportunities to attend private Feld pre-Show events.”

 

 “Even though I receive these benefits, I always give an opinion that is 100% mine.” So look for my review on Wedenesday! I’ll have great photos, details and everything .

ticket give away, family fun night, Charlotte

Leave a Reply

