Friday Four: God Pushes-but I don’t wanna go,,,right now.

There are no failures – just experiences and your reactions to them.Image

This have been such a week..  Have you felt pushed? Not by any person but by life, God?

I’m feeling that way.I guess when you ask for change and you think it, breathe it, yearn it…. you’ll get it if the creator agrees. I just don’t think I’m ready- Right now? Does that make any sense at all? I see quite a few folks from my circle growing, progressing and I’m so proud of them. I honestly am. I don’t envy. I feel that I’m next in line, but I want someone else to get in my spot. Dang I sound stupid as I write this. But let me explain. There is a lot of work ahead of me I mean a lot. Start-up isn’t cheap or easy.I heard and feel the need and desire to be apart of my vision, but have no one passed me a fifty yet! 🙂

ImageImageImageImageImageImageImage

Right now my simple human eyes only see the right now. The kids, housing issue, etc. and I get a spirit of fear. Which isn’t like me at all.Not at all what I’ve been brought up to trust in. All of my needs have always been provided. Always! My biggest fear is doing it halfmoon. I take my calling as a mother,and professional so seriously. My goal of helping other mother raise full circle well children just won’t escape my hearts strings.  I’m not sure what to do. But I won’t give up. I’ll continue to do what I’m doing……till the next big push. So far here’s my four occurrences that have happened:ImageImageImageImageImage

 

 

Leave a Reply

