Friday Four: 4 Reasons 2 Smile

I am listing my 4 reasons to smile right now. This week was really crazy. If you read Wednesday’s post you’d see why I am smiling today! No time to be down ya’ll!

1. My practitioner called. She said that my last blood lab test, you know the one I was completely frightened about Wednesday was a false read. I’m as healthy as a horse! Whoot-woot!

2.     WE’RE  MOVING!     The Veterans Administration has FINALLY came through! We are now back on an active hunt for a 4 bed/2 bath home. Talk about a long 3 months of hard living. Our kids are champs!

3. JERVON’S COMING HOME!

My first born is on his way home as I type !!!! Yippie!  College has done him well. Now that we can’t “see” each other everyday there are I love you’s all up & through our conversations. His thinking process is just better! (He’s no. 30 in that picture.)

4. THE PINK GRASSHOPPER PANTRY DRIVE  WAS AN SUCCESS!

On May 9th, we celebrated my transitioned daughters 18th b’day with The Ronald McDonald’s House -Charlotte. On the same day they opened their doors, she was born, so it just made sense to celebrate together! I along with other supermoms collected loads of supplies for their pantry. SaMya would’ve LOVE it.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

