Wednesday Wow: Thanksgiving Eve 2012

It’s 1:29 am………and I’m Still up counting my blessings!

Right now, it’s technically Thanksgiving Eve. Noah, my 5 month old is lying here with his mouth wide open while he is knocked out in my lap. So it seems most fitting to take a run for an almost Wordless Wednesday post.

Why almost you ask? Because I’m a blogger and that what we do. So grab a cup of green tea and get cozy!

My Wednesday Affirmation-

MASTER AFFIRMATION
“I deserve and now am thankful for all my blessings even those that don’t feel like blessings and I now find the lesson therein. I use my ‘so-called’
failures as wonderful, extraordinary fertilizer for my many successes. I am happy and fulfilled to the good of all parties concerned. Thank you, thank you, thank you.”

Now time to count my blessings, well most of them.

I have 9 children. 8 Living I love each and every one of them! Such amazing spirits in 
each of them! God must LOVE me!

My father showed me what to look for in a man, husband, father and friend! Who knew the same 2 would be the ones t drives me to my wits end!!

After all, every mom needs one great friend to share a bottle of wine with! Right?

GMO Free Food. I am so grateful to be able to share nutritious food with my family.

OK, Ok, OK, I’ve been slacking int his area HOWEVER, we are talking about things we are thankful for. I am thankful, for the ability to workout. I miss it so much and will get back to its on. In the mean time, I should get brownie points for ensuring my children gets plenty of it! I think SO!

to watch a great role model for my children, royal family that representing my country, and the president for the 47% & other 3 %.

Leave a Reply

