Holiday Herbalife Nutrition Club Meeting

Who starts a lifestyle change in the middle of the holidays? I mean really who does that? …..I’ll wait for the answer. But for now, let me tell you about the meeting that I attended last night.  It was the open house for a new Herbalife nutrition club. It turned out to be loads of fun and very informative!

If you have never heard of Herbalife, click here!

I already have a goal in mind to lose 50lbs. by this summer.  I know that I can do it. Shucks, I’ve done it before. It’s not that hard to do. I just failed at maintaining the lost pounds. I know, as busy as I am…..Yes. I drive alot. I walk alot, but not enough to loose weight.  I want to use supplements along with “real” exercise to lose the weight. For maintence, I’ll use my YMCA membership. I hope my plan works. Keep your fingers crossed and please give support.  Ask me how it’s going everyonce in a while, ok?

Nutrition Club

Here’s the center I attended & will visit again:

-Esperanza Grimaldo Wellness Center-

Healthy Breakfast, Lunch and Dinner

10823 John Price Road Unit C

Charlotte, NC 28273

 HERE’S THE SLIDESHOW!

(It’s right down the street from Carowinds. Near the S.Tryon intersection) If you go, tell Javier I said hello!

Leave a Reply

