Friday Four: 4 Reasons to Never Give Up!

Right now is a GREAT time to be upset. It really is…..Why? Becasue The Harlem Globe Trotters are coming to put a smile on your face!

“Hello, Pity Party on isle one!”

I have acolorful love friend that is going through a rough spot right now. I don’t now what it is and may never ask her. But I read her Face Book post (if it’s on Facebook, it the truth -right?) Anyhoots, I figured that she can’t be the only one having a bad day, as sometimes, I too get very ruffled and have to pull myself back into the light. My husband can’t help, nor can the kids. I have to do it myself and in doing so I think it makes me a stronger person.

1. Let The People You Love

And Who Mean The World To You Be Your inspiration, to persist and persevere . Maybe you need to try a different angle, study more or
practice more but don’t give up!

bam

2.  You don’t want to be known as someone that is weak and gives up. Go Out There
And Prove Yourself  and to the world that you CAN and WILL Achieve what you set out to do.(The only time you fail is when you give up.)

3.There Are People Worse-Off. Right now there
are Many People who are in a worse situation and environment than you are. Are you thinking about giving up running 5 miles a week? Think
about the person who is unable to even walk. You Are So Close. Often when you feel like you want to give up you are so close to making  Huge Breakthrough. affirm

4. Be Realistic. The chance of mastering something the first time you do it is Almost non-existent. Everything Takes Time To Learn And You Will MakE Mistakes. Grow From Them.

Now to my friends defense, she is one of the toughest, well balanced friends I have. I’m sure she’ll be okay. Especially with The Harem Globe Trotters playing this weekend,I know that sadness will be turned upside down. Those guys ROCK!  Have you gotten your tickets yet? Yes? Smart move. Your crew will love it. What a mental vacation ….No?….You still have a chance. Get busy.I’ll even share this offer with you. Don’t miss it. It’s only one show this year!HG_Mom Blog Offer_2013 Get your tickets for this Saturday at the Time Warner Arena! Promotional offer ends TODAY!!!!!

Till the next Pity Party, QC Supermom

Leave a Reply

