2013-14 School year is here!

It’s that time of year again. Your child will leave your home with anticipation. They will be surrounded with all types of influences. The good, the bad and the down right ridiculous. Are you worried yet?

DIGITAL CAMERA

  YOU SHOULD’NT BE. BUT BE READY!

Although most of my children are home schooled, I cannot help but release this prayer. Right now I have one in college.Three are in high school. As a mom, I have to trust the work that we’ve instilled in them to see them through and look for opportunities to suit them up with the word!

There IS Power in the tongue. Never lose a opportunity to speak positive thoughts into your child.

We have to build our children. If you don’t who will? The very things you think you’ve said to them or think that they know, repeat it to them. They can never hear it enough. Slide notes in their lunch bags, Facebook page, whatever it takes. Don’t let them EVER think they do not matter. Íf you have never reached out to your child- so what- start NOW!’ I can’t believe that it’s ever too late. Every child wants to know that they are important to their mother.
I pray that your show kindness to others as needed.
I pray that you have a successful year.
I pray that you know that you have enough.
I pray that you walk into the school knowing who you are whose you are.
I pray that you don’t fall for the unrighteous.
I pray that you become more conscious of what is going on around you.
I pray that you carry yourself as if every and anything you do matters.
I pray that you focus on your goal(s).
I pray that you refuse the thoughts that you aren’t smart enough.
I pray that you will put your personal wellness as a top priority.
I pray that you realize the scarfices your family has made for you.
I pray that you show gratitude for anything that has been done for you.
I pray that you always speak the truth.
I pray that you speak up for yourself.
I pray that you  achieve a clear mind while studying.
I pray that you guard your spirit.
I pray that you watch your body language.
I pray to you select positive company to hang out with.
I pray that you don’t want what someone else has.
I pray that you excel in your studies and connections.
I pray that you have patience with your teaches and the student that will urk you.
I pray that you meet wonderful friends
I pray that you remember that you can always call home.
I pray that you know that your education is more than just a grade.
I pray that you know your family is counting on you to do well.
I pray that you remember what you’ve been taught about protection.
I pray the you remember to stay focused on the prize.
I pray that you never get tired of doing the right thing.
I pray that you never waste an opportunity to learn.
I pray that you will call on your power of discernment.

I pray that you always remember to prepare yourself for greatness every day, via rest, dress, and general hygiene!

Sweetie you were designed for greatness! You really are. What you do today, your future self is gonna either have it much easier or you’re gonna wish you could time travel back into the future and kick yourself. Let me kick you now by engraving these reminders in your spirit. GO* DO* EXCEL!

Have your student say this:

I AM fearless because I have placed my faith in God
and I know that with God all things are possible.

– QCSupermom

 

I hope this is a blessing to someones heart. I started typing the opening, not know what I was gonna share and the words just poured out. Go kiss those fore heads and let’s get this year started!

Leave a Reply

