Friday Four: Disney On Ice “Let’s Celebrate”Contest

Remember I said that I was giving away a family four pack to see Disney On Ice  “Let’s Celebrate!” two weeks ago? Well, I did it and we had so much fun!

Winner from last year and my kids!

Winner from last year and my kids!

This has to be the best contest we have had in a long time! We asked question like -How do Tiana and Prince Naveen meet and what is Belle’s favorite book, to over 1600 people and they answered!

The rules: 21 questions will be disbursed in sets. Winner will be the one with the most correct answers. AND post a picture of you/your child in costume.All answers must include a friend tag and the QC Supermom page tag. Look for questions at 8am….12noon….4pm…….8pm. Ready?  Let’s go & have fun!

The entrants: We started with 128 entrants, and 1615 views

Here is the winner: Mother, wife and member of QC SAHM.

Sekeitha & Family

Sekeitha & Family


Why did she win:

Thank you Feld Family Activator program for the opportunity to share this amazing experience with my moms, friends and supporters. Can’t wait to do see the show next week. I’ll share my thoughts of the show Thursday, and you know that it’s gonna be all me! So if you want to see what my crew and I think of the live show on Wednesday,Oct. 2nd, come back on Thursday for a special edition review  to read it for yourself!  ( http://youtu.be/jBmhYrxMatI )

Disney On Ice presents “Let’s Celebrate!” is coming to Time Warner Cable Arena from Oct. 2 – 6, 2013. Get your tickets nowFFA Offer CLT D30. Till the next  trivial quest, take care! ~QC Supermom

Leave a Reply

