Disney’s “FROZEN “

First off, let me tell you that the 4th annual Total Children’s Wellness Fair was a hit!

4th annual Total Children's Wellness Fair

4th annual Total Children’s Wellness Fair

Here’s what a friend said about me:” I realize yesterday during the Children’s Wellness Fair my friend Kelle is a Supermom – She collaborated with so many sponsors to make the Fair a success while nursing her 18month son, homeschooling 5 kids and running her own home businesses. Thank you Kelle for allowing me to be part of your 1 our your many projects.  “

I told her Yeah, I get along with a little help from my friends.”

Can’t wait till next year! My husband is happy that it’s over. I’m so thankful for him. The house has been packed with boxes, props other peoples kids and he hasn’t flipped his lid more than 4 times (Yes, I counted)  Now that everything is back to normal, I can deep clean our home and get back to the normal swing of things.

frozen1

This is not Disney’s image. I found it on Tumbler.

I’ll be starting with my newest promo assignment by Disney’s newest film; “Frozen.” It’s a American 3D computer animated musical fantasy-comedy film. (I heard the music is amazing) Fearless optimist Anna, sets off on an epic journey—teaming up with rugged mountain man Kristoff and his loyal reindeer Sven—to find her sister Elsa, whose icy powers have trapped the kingdom of Arendelle in eternal winter. Encountering Everest-like conditions, mystical trolls and a hilarious snowman named Olaf, Anna and Kristoff battle the elements in a race to save the kingdom. Here’s a look at the cute clip below.

Directed by: Chris Buck
Jennifer Lee
Produced by: John Lasseter
Peter Del Vecho
Music by: Robert Lopez
Kristen Anderson-Lopez
Studio: Walt Disney Animation Studios
Distributed by: Walt Disney Pictures
Release Date(s): November 27, 2013
Running time: 108 minutes

My boys are sooooo ready for Wednesday. We’ll be going to pre screening of the movie at the AMC Pavilion.

An oldie, but goodie!

An oldie, but goodie!

 I just found this link. It has loads of movie related things here, including color pages, gallery views, art studio, and more -right here- . You may even view a trailer there. Look for the movie to hit theaters on Nov. 27,2013.

Ok, well, time to play catch up with the kiddos! Talk to you later. ~QC Supermom

Leave a Reply

