Marvel Universe is coming to the QC!

Marvel Universe LIVE! Featuring the most Marvel characters ever assembled in one production, this high-caliber arena spectacular will put fans right in the middle of one of the most electrifying battles between good and evil ever conceived.

My four little boys are so excited! They already have thier costumes ready and have been practicing thier moves waaaaay before me splling the beans that we were going. I think every boy has a dream of beign a super hero.  Can you blame them?

A hero is strong, respectful, energetic, charming,brave, and faithful….. sounds just like my little super heros. This will be our 1st Marvel Live show ever so I must make it special for them. It’s dates with the boys like this they will remember forever! And yes, I want to be the one who gives this to them. Details on how to win your family four pack is below!

We have been blessed again to offer a family four pack to one of my readers! Here’s how to get them. Send me a fun video or picture of your little Marvel super hero in action. I’ll share the very best one on my QC Supermom page on facebook.

Hurry, contest runs NOW until October 1st!  Send all entries to me on Facebook!

 

Leave a Reply

