Marvel Universe Live – The Charlotte NC Review

I’ve seen grown man drool over chicken wings and a great football play before, but that night it was little boys, moms and even little girls mesmerized by the non stop action of the Marvel characters cycling, banging, jumping, and everything in between inside of the Time Warner arena. boys love marvel

To get ready for this show, we dressed up the boys as Hulk, Captain America, Iron Man, and Black Panther. We got everything for the boys and myself relatively cheap. As we focused on sweat suits, accessories and masks (that they already had at the house)

I’m so glad we got to go. The children was THRILLED to see a different side of live entertainment!  As we entered our seating section, the event staff member asked what was my superpower,QC Supermom at Marel Universe Live I replied “I have a mean mama eye and a powerful 1,2, 3 count off! ” Hey, a mom gotta enjoy herself too right?!

After the show we rushed back to the van for our family review and shared our thoughts on the show.

 

 

 

 

Needless to say, everyone had a favorite part. Here is a quick peek of mine:

I looked over to my right and our contest winner seemed to be having a great time as well. I can’t wait to see them again next year. It made a perfect way to wind down from the Total Children’s Wellness Fair just the day before. (Here’s more on that! )lisa

I’d say mission accomplished! Don’t miss it when it comes to your area!

Leave a Reply

