Friday Four: The Best Group Costumes For Kids (EVER!)

This is my favorite month of the year!  I love the colors, the seasonal aromas, the festive and fun dress up

Having 4-6 kids that actually like to dress up can be costly for us, so we must think outside the box. I have put together four super awesome group costume ideas, that will not break the bank! As a bonus, I have included a few videos to inspire you to try to create them yourself!

  1. flintstoneThe Flintstones- How sweet, affordable, and simple is this? This could be made in one evening! If only I had a little girl! 
  2. The minions- Another simple easy and cute idea! minionsHow cool for colder kids and college students as well. Another great thing about this idea is that you can wear everything again! <WIN-WIN> boys coustome swag
  3. Fat Albert and The Cosby Kids-  The parents of these boys dress their sons up every year in different themed outfits! I think this is the one I’ll try this year for my four young boys! It’s classic enough to pull together from closets at home, or your parents home. 
  4. Last but not least….. The Smurfs!!!! Yes, I went waaaay back! Just make sure to protect your skin by applying coconut oil before applying the color.Here again, another cost effective, simple, cute and super cute idea! SAMSUNG DIGITAL CAMERA
    Ok, time to get shopping at your local thrift, craft and supply store! I hope this helped you. Every year I stress everyone out getting ready for one night. I’m proud of myself this year! This is a pretty good collection if I do say so myself! When I get the opportunity to attend post Halloween parties with the kids I’m super excited because we get to wear our costumes more than on time ( heck, we do that anyway to be honest.)  Let me know which one you like the best and what your little one(s)  will be wearing.

Have a fun weekend! 

Jabelajokkkk

Ned more ideas? See these below-

Famous Characters

More Group Ideas

One thought on “Friday Four: The Best Group Costumes For Kids (EVER!)

Leave a Reply

