At Times Loves means Saying No and Meaning It!

If you raise your children to feel that they can accomplish any goal or task they decide upon, you will have succeeded as a parent and you will have given your children the greatest of all blessings. – Brian Tracy

My name is Kelle and I have created 9 people. I hug them, kiss them, let them sit on my lap, talk with them, and even share their pictures any chance I get.  But I’m NOT raising punk! I know people only change when they have to. If I don’t teach my children  how to love, fix their own mess and be responsible, they will have a hard time functioning as responsible independent adults. ps3

After I lost my 11yr old daughter to AIH in 2005, my motherhood goals awakened. I wanted to be the best mom I could be. If I could drive, bus, somewhere, my tribe is there. No Mother Wounds OR CockPit Parenting, just passionate motherhood. For example,let’s take the CEO of a fortune 500 company.That person spend hours learning the skills, they get up  each morning thinking of ways to improve the company. Every decision must be passed by and approved by this person.This person knows and cares for this business many times more than themselves. Well, I do all of that, but for my children AND my vested interest are humans.

this

 

We may not be able to prepare the future for our children, but we can at least prepare our children for the future. – President Franklin D. Roosevelt

The wisdom and morals parents can pass on to their offspring is priceless.To be responsible adults when they get older, they can’t be responsible if we are still doing everything for them and won’t let them out of our sight. If you need guidance, see QCSUPERMOM. I would love to assist you with personlized parenting strategies!

 

To great parents, may we know them, Be them, Encourage them and Support them. ~   Kelle

AVOID CRIPPLING YOUR KIDS WITH KINDNESS

Read More On Mother Wounds

Great Parenting Quotes

Toxic Parenting  (Pleas eread this)

Children shouldn’t raise children. A BPD/NPD is often described as a child in an adult’s body. Emotionally and psychologically speaking, this is often true. These individuals can be incredibly immature and seem to be stuck at an early age of emotional development. Many of my clients who share a child with a BPD/NPD mother watch in amazement (and relief) as their children surpass their wives in emotional maturity, empathy and problem-solving skills.

Most things are good, and they are the strongest things; but there are evil things too, and you are not doing a child a favor by trying to shield him from reality. The important thing is to teach a child that good can always triumph over evil. – Walt Disney

parentign1.jpg

2 thoughts on “At Times Loves means Saying No and Meaning It!

    • A situation I witnessed yesterday really got me thinking about how different parents raise children. I was really bothered at what happened,she was so helpless, as her 30yr old got arrested for Domestic Abuse (toward his wife). I couldn’t help but think of how she always covers for her grown sons since I’ve known them.She even told the wife not to press charges. My parenting style would never allow this out of control behavior. I would rather raise them to respect others than beg the police for their freedom. I sure hope everything works out for the best. The mom is such a sweet woman.

Leave a Reply

