Charlotte’s Best Vendors: Family Events (#TCWF2016)

This Saturday is going to be AMAZING! The excitment is taking over me and fustrating my husband at the same time!

The 6th Total Children’s Wellness Fair is a parents dream come true for the Queen City!  There will be doulas, Babywearers Of Charlotte, live horseriding, Cooking With Kids Challenge with Chef Michael Bowling, a dance party with Smoothie Bar,The Scholar Mom, amazing vendors…and SO Much MORE!

If you know me, you know I beleive in teamwork and mutally rewarding relationships that  include respect,  good customer service and business integrity.  Every last vendor is smart, kind, resourceful and just real people want to see you live better. I just cant say enough about them.  But I can tell who each of them are!

Starting with our special guest:

 

Zianna Oliphant, the 9yr old superhero that spoke at the Charlotte City Council Meeting in September. She will be there for a special Meet and Greet.  I don’t know about you,but I love sharing inspirational people with my children. My hope is that it’s contagious!

 

 

Click Here to meet our 2016 Total Children’s Wellness Fair Vendors, Sponsor and Queen City Stay At Home Mom Team!

tcwf-25

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

We want a full house. Please share. Entry, and Parking is free for this family friendly event! You don’t even have to take my work for it….. these fine folks share this (without any envelopes under the table 🙂 )

Location: KIPP Charlotte 931 Wilann Dr, Charlotte, NC 28215

Time 11am- 6pm

When: SATURDAY, 11.19.16

Leave a Reply

